Attika 7

Curse the day that we're all born
Lives are ripped and souls are torn
First we’re assimilated,
Humiliated till we’re all dead

I don’t need no reason
I stand for what I believe in
Fuck you and all your consequence
The day I’m dead is the day that I’ll repent
Ride on crackerman
Ride on ride on
Ride on crackerman
Ride defy the world

I walk the road to my own end
Ill never break ill never bend
My enemies will never get the best of me
I fight and die to live and ride free

What you say means nothing to me
The ground is soaked with the
Blood of my enemies
Lights flash from the barrels
Of my 12 gauge
I’m cutting down anything
Up in my face

Composição: Jay RexxColaboração e revisão: Diego Ramalho

Cifra Club Academy

O ensino de música que cabe no seu tempo e no seu bolso!

Quero conhecer os cursos
Cifra Club Pro

Entre para o
Cifra Club PRO

Tenha acesso a benefícios exclusivos no App e no Site

  • Chega de anúncios

  • Mais recursos no app do afinador

  • Desconto em nossos produtos

  • Entre outras vantagens...