Imagem do álbum Why We Sing do(a) artista Dionne Warwick
Álbum de Dionne WarwickWhy We Sing12 músicas • 2008
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • I'm Going Up
  • With All My Heart
  • Old Landmark
  • The World Needs Jesus
  • I Lift My Heart
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Show Me The Way
  • Why We Sing
  • Rise, Shine And Give God The Glory
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Seven