Change Up

Memphis Bleek

[Beanie Sigel]
You bout to witness somethin like no
The sky gon' get dark, streets gon' 
Weak-ass niggaz out there gon' 
Vets gon' quit, it's gettin hectic 
The shit got deep - right about the 
when the year skipped a beat, that's
 when my shit hit the street
Shit gon' shake up, squads gon' 
break up
Coats gon' get pulled, niggaz gon' 
wake up
Everybody want see a chance to eat
and chance the streets, you know 
they gon' 'vance police
Like the time they shackled me from 
hands to feet
cause I gave the jail system, a 
chance to speak
You know the cops wanna trap me up, 
the block wanna clap me up
It won't stop 'til they wrap me up 
(E'rything signed and sealed
Gat be tucked, heat gon' back me up
R.O.C. - Bleek come on nigga, back 
me up

{*beat changes*} [Memphis Bleek] Yeah.. yo.. Aiyyo Memph the young God, boss of this game Got my part locked, I does my thang Don't mistake me, I tote them thangs Glock fo' pop off, knocks off thangs Whole squad here, you know my click Petit nice thing, you know my bitch Wide body truck, you know my whip Cop that rock that pop that shit y'all niggaz, talk about, ain't really got Me, I think dog, you not really hot The hood I be, I stay in the drop My hood, yo' hood, I'll lock any block East to West Coast, Chi-Town baby I come through, it's my town baby A.T.L., I yell "Whattup my baby?" Hit that, get that, bye bye baby! {*beat changes*} [Jay-Z] Uh-huh uhh.. Guess who? Young Hov' Bout to tear this motherfucker DOWN! Holla at me! It goes.. uhh Jigga Man huh, it goes.. Nah! Y'all niggaz ain't gon' have me rappin on the bullshit man I.. I need some real music So when we count to three and shit Ya gonna drop some real shit One, two, three - let's go!
Composição: Bernard Big Demi Parker / C. Harris / C. Thomas / Dwight Grant / Haroun Elhadi / Inga Marchand / Irv Gotti / J Smith / J. Harris / Jay-Z / Jeffrey Atkins / K. Dean / Lalo Schifrin / M. Jones / M. Thurston Cox / Malik Cox / Quincy Jones / R. Kelly / Raymond Grant / Richard Grant / Shawn Carter / T. Anderson / T. Lewis / T.D. Bell / T.J. Green / Tim Mosley / TimbalandColaboração e revisão: Jaqueline Moreira

Utilizamos cookies para personalizar sua experiência. Ao acessar o site, você concorda com a nossa Política de Privacidade.