Imagem do álbum Hymns do(a) artista Michael W. Smith
Álbum de Michael W. SmithHymns15 músicas • 2014
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Were You There
  • Victory In Jesus
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Just As I am
  • Near The Cross
  • It Is Well
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Wonderful, Merciful Saviour
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • God Of Our Fathers
  • The Lord Bless You And Keep You