Imagem do álbum Puppet On a String do(a) artista Sandie Shaw
Álbum de Sandie ShawPuppet On a String12 músicas
  • Puppet On a String
  • Think Sometimes About Me
  • I Don't Think You Want Me Anymore
  • Keep In Touch
  • Stop Before You Start
  • Hide All Emotion
  • Tell The Boys
  • Don't You Count On It
  • No Moon
  • Long Walk Home
  • I'd Be Far Better Off Without You
  • Had a Dream Last Night